The following people are Honorary Presidents or Life Presidents of the Association:

  • Honorary President: Mayor of Huntingdon, Cllr Karl Webb
  • Honorary President: Mayor of Godmanchester, Cllr Dick Taplin
  • Honorary Life President: Ann Beevor

The HGTA committee for 2020-21 is as follows:

  • Chairman: Malcolm Lyons
  • Secretary: Brian Perrett
  • Treasurer: Graham Shirra
  • Chair, Wertheim am Main: Hils Meers-Webb
  • Chair, Salon de Provence: Nan Taplin
  • Chair, Szentendre: David Brown
  • Chair, Gubbio: Position Vacant
  • Chair of Social Committee: Trish James
  • Chair of Marketing & PR Committee: Liz Perrett
  • General member: Di Gutteridge

The Membership Secretary is not a member of the committee. He/she assists the Treasurer in maintaining membership lists and collecting subscriptions. For 2020-2021 the Membership Secretary is Carole Hitchings.

The Officers of the Association are the Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer.